All Upcoming Events

Filter Events

Wed, Jul 24
5:00 p.m.
MSM Lift on Location: Urban Air Urban Air Adventure Park
Wed, Jul 24
6:00 p.m.
HSM Summer Meet-Ups - Pickleball Tournament Multi-Purpose Gym
Wed, Jul 24
6:30 p.m.
Summer in the Zone Xtreme Zone
Thu, Jul 25
10:30 a.m.
5K - 5th Game Day Xtreme Zone
Sat, Jul 27
9:00 a.m.
Wacky Water Day Older Preschool Playground
Mon, Jul 29
8:00 a.m.
MSM 8th Grade Rafting Big Frog Rafting
Sun, Aug 11
11:45 a.m.
Missions Lunch - Cape Canaveral Fellowship Hall
Sun, Aug 11
4:00 p.m.
Membership Class F-300
Sun, Aug 11
4:00 p.m.
Missions Orientation Dining Room
Mon, Aug 12
5:30 p.m.
Upward Soccer Rescue Mission of Middle Georgia
Tue, Aug 20
7:30 p.m.
Gathering on Location: Coleman Hill Coleman Hill
Sun, Aug 25
12:15 p.m.
College Lunch Dining Room
Sun, Aug 25
12:15 p.m.
Next Gen Membership Classes Fellowship Hall
Mon, Aug 26
8:00 a.m.
Ingleside Golf Tournament Idle Hour
Tue, Aug 27
6:00 p.m.
August Senior Adult Dinner Fellowship Hall
Tue, Aug 27
7:30 p.m.
Gathering on Location: Tattnall Square Park Tattnall Square Park
Aug 30 - 2
1:00 p.m.
Young Adult Retreat St. Simons Island, GA
Sun, Sep 15
4:00 p.m.
Missions Orientation
Wed, Sep 18
6:30 p.m.
Big Wednesday Worship Center
Sep 20 - 21
7:00 p.m.
College Retreat Camp Grace
Tue, Sep 24
6:00 p.m.
September Senior Adult Dinner Fellowship Hall
Thu, Oct 3
6:30 p.m.
Experiencing the Same God, Women's Event Worship Center
Tue, Oct 29
6:00 p.m.
October Senior Adult Dinner Fellowship Hall
Sun, Nov 10
12:15 p.m.
Next Gen Membership Classes Fellowship Hall

Weekly Schedule

Our regular weekly schedule includes all recurring weekly events and worship services.

View Weekly Schedule

Seasonal Studies

Seasonal Studies typically span four to ten weeks and cover a variety of biblical topics.

Register for Seasonal Studies

 

Mission Trips

We plan a number of mission trips throughout the year to share the gospel around the world.

Explore Mission Trips