All Upcoming Events

Filter Events

Thu, Feb 29
6:00 p.m.
Bible Art Journaling Lower Gathering Area
Fri, Mar 1
9:00 a.m.
Men's Softball League Rescue Mission of Middle Georgia
Wed, Mar 6
6:30 p.m.
Big Wednesday Worship Center
Sun, Mar 10
3:00 p.m.
Called Church Conference - Lead Pastor Election Worship Center
Wed, Mar 13
5:00 p.m.
Hymns and Hallelujahs Exhibit Opening Night The Mezzanine
Wed, Mar 13
6:15 p.m.
Missions Orientation Part 1 F-602
Wed, Mar 13
6:15 p.m.
Membership Class Part 1 W-200
Fri, Mar 15
6:00 p.m.
Preschool and Children's Movie Night Multi-Purpose Gym
Sun, Mar 17
4:00 p.m.
Missions Orientation Dining Room
Sun, Mar 17
4:00 p.m.
Membership Class F-300
Tue, Mar 19
6:30 p.m.
Historical Dance Class F-500 Aerobics Room
Tue, Mar 19
8:35 p.m.
After Gather - Lip Sync The Annex
Wed, Mar 20
6:15 p.m.
Membership Class Part 2 W-200
Wed, Mar 20
6:15 p.m.
Missions Orientation Part 2 F-602
Thu, Mar 21
6:00 p.m.
Bible Art Journaling Lower Gathering Area
Sun, Mar 24
4:00 p.m.
MSM Mission Night Tindall Fields Apartments
Sun, Mar 24
6:30 p.m.
Palm Sunday Chapel Choir Concert Chapel
Tue, Mar 26
6:00 p.m.
March Senior Adult Dinner Fellowship Hall
Sat, Mar 30
10:00 a.m.
Easter Family Fun Day
Sun, Apr 14
12:00 p.m.
Missions Lunch - Puerto Rico, Greece, and Austria Fellowship Hall
Tue, Apr 16
6:30 p.m.
Historical Dance Class F-500 Aerobics Room
Thu, Apr 18
6:30 p.m.
Walking Free Women's Event Worship Center
Apr 19 - 20
7:00 p.m.
Young Married Retreat Atlanta, GA
Apr 20 - 28
8:00 a.m.
Macon Impact Macon
Sun, Apr 21
4:00 p.m.
Missions Orientation Dining Room
Sun, Apr 21
4:00 p.m.
Membership Class F-300
Tue, Apr 23
6:00 p.m.
April Senior Adult Dinner Fellowship Hall
Tue, Apr 23
7:30 p.m.
Abide Night ATS
Thu, Apr 25
6:00 p.m.
Bible Art Journaling Lower Gathering Area
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 p.m.
MSM Block Party West Parking Lot
Sun, Apr 28
2:00 p.m.
Student Missions Orientation Dining Room
Sun, Apr 28
4:00 p.m.
MSM Mission Night Tindall Fields Apartments
Sun, May 5
4:00 p.m.
Membership Class F-300
Tue, May 21
6:30 p.m.
Historical Dance Class F-500 Aerobics Room
Sat, May 25
8:00 a.m.
HSM JR/SR Rafting Trip Ocoee River - TN
Tue, May 28
6:00 p.m.
May Senior Adult Dinner Fellowship Hall
Tue, May 28
8:35 p.m.
After Gather - Taco Tuesday The Annex
Sun, Jun 9
4:00 p.m.
Membership Class F-300

Weekly Schedule

Our regular weekly schedule includes all recurring weekly events and worship services.

View Weekly Schedule

Seasonal Studies

Seasonal Studies typically span four to ten weeks and cover a variety of biblical topics.

Register for Seasonal Studies

 

Mission Trips

We plan a number of mission trips throughout the year to share the gospel around the world.

Explore Mission Trips