All Upcoming Events

Filter Events

Thu, Apr 18
6:30 p.m.
Walking Free Women's Event Worship Center
Apr 19 - 20
7:00 p.m.
Young Married Retreat Atlanta, GA
Apr 20 - 28
8:00 a.m.
Macon Impact Macon
Sun, Apr 21
12:15 p.m.
MSM New Orleans Training
Sun, Apr 21
4:00 p.m.
Missions Orientation Dining Room
Sun, Apr 21
4:00 p.m.
Membership Class F-300
Tue, Apr 23
6:00 p.m.
April Senior Adult Dinner Fellowship Hall
Tue, Apr 23
7:30 p.m.
Abide Night ATS
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 p.m.
MSM Block Party West Parking Lot
Sun, Apr 28
2:00 p.m.
Student Missions Orientation Dining Room
Sun, Apr 28
4:00 p.m.
MSM Mission Night Tindall Fields Apartments
Mon, Apr 29
7:00 p.m.
Senior Banquet and Blessing Multi-Purpose Gym
Thu, May 2
6:00 p.m.
Bible Art Journaling Lower Gathering Area
Sun, May 5
11:00 a.m.
Senior Recognition Sunday ATS and Worship Center
Sun, May 5
12:15 p.m.
Next Gen Membership Classes Fellowship Hall
Sun, May 5
12:30 p.m.
College Graduate Recognition Ocmulgee Brewpub
Sun, May 5
2:00 p.m.
Student Missions Orientation Dining Room
Sun, May 5
4:00 p.m.
Membership Class F-300
Sun, May 5
4:01 p.m.
Missions Orientation Dining Room
Sun, May 12
8:30 a.m.
Parent-Child Dedication All Worship Services
Sun, May 19
12:15 p.m.
MSM New Orleans Training
Tue, May 21
6:30 p.m.
Historical Dance Class F-500 Aerobics Room
Sat, May 25
8:00 a.m.
HSM JR/SR Rafting Trip Ocoee River - TN
Tue, May 28
6:00 p.m.
May Senior Adult Dinner Fellowship Hall
Tue, May 28
8:35 p.m.
After Gather - Taco Tuesday The Annex
Wed, May 29
8:00 a.m.
HSM Summer Meet-Ups - Beach Trip Hilton Head Island - SC
Wed, May 29
12:30 p.m.
MSM Lift on Location: Rigby's Water World
Sun, Jun 2
12:15 p.m.
MSM New Orleans Training
Jun 3 - 7
8:45 a.m.
Xtreme Week Ingleside
Wed, Jun 5
6:00 p.m.
HSM Summer Meet-Ups - Pin Strikes Pin Strikes
Sun, Jun 9
4:00 p.m.
Missions Orientation Dining Room
Sun, Jun 9
4:00 p.m.
Membership Class F-300
Tue, Jun 11
6:00 p.m.
Gathering On Location: Burgers and Axe Throwing ManiAXE Throwing
Wed, Jun 12
6:00 p.m.
MSM Lift on Location: Movie Night
Wed, Jun 12
6:00 p.m.
HSM Summer Meet-Ups - Urban Air Urban Air
Tue, Jun 18
6:00 p.m.
June Senior Adult Dinner Fellowship Hall
Wed, Jun 19
6:30 p.m.
MSM Lift on Location: Macon Bacon Game
Wed, Jun 19
6:30 p.m.
HSM Summer Meet-Ups - Macon Bacon Game Luther Williams Field
Thu, Jun 20
10:15 a.m.
Student Missions Orientation Dining Room
Sat, Jun 22
1:00 p.m.
College & Young Adult: Roller Skating Gray-8-Skate Family Entertainment Center
Tue, Jul 2
7:00 p.m.
Gathering on Location: Macon Bacon Game Luther Williams Field
Wed, Jul 3
8:00 a.m.
HSM Summer Meet-Ups - Six Flags Atlanta - GA
Wed, Jul 3
6:00 p.m.
MSM Lift on Location: Pool Party
Wed, Jul 10
6:00 p.m.
HSM Summer Meet-Ups - Movie Night ATS
Wed, Jul 10
6:00 p.m.
MSM Lift on Location: Pinstrikes
Jul 13 - 16
9:00 a.m.
Kids' Camp Shocco Springs, Talladega, AL
Sun, Jul 14
4:00 p.m.
Membership Class F-300
Wed, Jul 17
9:00 a.m.
HSM Summer Meet-Ups - Girls Event - Peach Picking & Ice Cream Southern Belle Farms
Wed, Jul 17
6:00 p.m.
HSM Summer Meet-Ups - Guys Event - Game Night & Pizza ATS
Wed, Jul 17
6:00 p.m.
MSM Lift on Location Game Night
Fri, Jul 19
6:30 p.m.
Christmas in July Women's/Missions Event Multi-Purpose Gym
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 a.m.
College & Young Adult: Georgia Aquarium Trip Georgia Aquarium
Tue, Jul 23
5:00 p.m.
Gathering on Location: Lake Day Lake Tobesofkee
Wed, Jul 24
5:00 p.m.
MSM Lift on Location: Urban Air
Wed, Jul 24
6:00 p.m.
HSM Summer Meet-Ups - Pickleball Tournament Multi-Purpose Gym
Mon, Jul 29
8:00 a.m.
MSM 8th Grade Rafting
Sun, Aug 11
4:00 p.m.
Membership Class F-300

Weekly Schedule

Our regular weekly schedule includes all recurring weekly events and worship services.

View Weekly Schedule

Seasonal Studies

Seasonal Studies typically span four to ten weeks and cover a variety of biblical topics.

Register for Seasonal Studies

 

Mission Trips

We plan a number of mission trips throughout the year to share the gospel around the world.

Explore Mission Trips